Canadian Safe Boating Council

Membership Directory

There are no translations available.

3rd Cdn Ranger Patrol Group Robert Hewitt
AceBoater Louis-Phillipe Ethier
Aquanaute Training Centre Vahe Vassilian
Association maritime du Quebec Yves Paquette
Atlantic Marine Trades Pat Nelder
BC Marine Trades Association Kim Barbero
BC Sailing Association Tina Moberg-Parker
Boater Craig Hamilton
Boating B.C. Association  Lisa Geddes
Boating Ontario Al Donaldson
BOATsmart! Canada Cameron Taylor
Canadian Coast Guard Aux NF Winston Pitcher Cette adresse email est protégée contre les robots des spammeurs, vous devez activer Javascript pour la voir.
Canadian Forces Cadets Brenda Reeve
Canadian Power and Sail Squadrons Mal Blann
Canadian Red Cross Sandra Inglis
CEP Forensic Engineering Inc. Jean Francis Joubert
Cook-Rees Memorial Fund Loreena McKennitt
Council of BC Yacht Clubs  Norm Dyck
Datum Marine Services Ltd. Tom Van Wyck
Digital Era Media Inc. Chris Perera
Experts Conseils Claude Lefrancois
Fox40 International Inc Paul Groleau
Holy Cow Canoe Company Galm Baloch
Icom Canada  Corinne Allen
International Yacht Training Mark Fry
LifeRing EMS Canada Ltd. Peter Molnar
Lifesaving Society - Ontario Barbara Byers
Marine Training &Consulting Michael Dean
Metroland Media Group Craig Ritchie
Mid-Canada Marine & Powersports Kim Wozniak
Muskoka Lakes Association John Bolby
Mustang Survival Corp. Rick Cassels
National Boating Safety School Denis Vallée
National Safe Boating Council Chris Edmondton
NautiMax Rick Layzell
NMMA Canada Sara Anghel
Ontario Power Generation Bill McKinlay
Ontario Provincial Police Karen Harrington
Pacific Yachting Mark Collett
Paddle Canada Graham Ketcheson
Play Safe Productions Ted Rankine
quatro Communications Inc. Penny Caldwell
Red Deer County Protective Services Richaed Henderson
Robertson & Robertson Yacht Ins Ltd Drew Robertson
Royal Canadian Mounted Police Larry Jacobs
Safe Quiet Lakes Fances Carmichael
Salus Marine Wear Steve Wagner
Stearns (A Division of Coleman Canada) Ezio Sbrizzi
Toronto Search & Rescue - Marine Patrick Curtis
Transport Canada Marine Safety Donald Roussel
Transportation Safety Board Canada Mélanie Comte
Yamaha Motor Company  Timothy Kennedy


Indivdual Members
Virgil Chambers Cynthia Hodgson Daniel Spry
Ron Carpenter Daniel Kaufman Bill Taylor
Sue Daly Teresa Klotz Michael Vollmer
Edward Dougall Gary Losee Norm Webster
Irwin Doxsee Dale Miller Randy Whaley
Robert Dupel Bob Minielly Al Will
Ted Fortuna Kevin Monahan George Will
Ian Gilson Jean Murray Eric Williams
William Griswold Martin Rose
John Gullick Cathy Sandiford


Sponsors LarryMcNamee
BOATsmart! Canada CameronTaylor
Cook-Rees Memorial Fund LoreenaMcKennitt
Canadian Recreational Products RonCarpentier
Mustang Survival RickCassels
Ontario Power Generation BillMcKinlay
Port Metro Vancouver NatalieAnderson
Salus Marine Wear SteveWagner
Stearns (Divison of Coleman) EzioSbrizzi
Yamaha Motor Canada TimKennedy
Zodiac Hurricane Technologies JohnMacKillop


Media Partners
   Boating Business
   Boating Industry
   Cottage Life
   Canadian Yachting
   Pacific Yachting


National Search & Rescue Secretariate
Transport Canada Marine Safety